Member Article

Leading business brains offer their advice for business success

The 2013 National Business Awards winners were announced last night at the gala dinner and awards ceremony hosted by Dermot Murnaghan. The UK’s leading business professionals and organisations gathered at the Grosvenor House Hotel in London’s Park Lane at the twelfth annual ceremony which was opened by a video address from the Rt Hon David Cameron.

Watch this video for tips from the following business greats:

Marcus Hill from London Bio Packaging who won The ICAEW Sustainable Business Award

Carole Woodhead from Hermes UK for The Inflexion Growth Business of the Year

Harriet Green from Thomas Cook, winner of the Leader of the Year award

David Spencer-Percival from Spencer Ogden winner of The Smith & Williamson Entrepreneur of the Year

Rob Gerrard from Safetyflex Barriers, winner of The Innovation Award

Sinead Croke from DPD UK, winner of The Customer Focus Award

Giles Kendall from Punch Foundation Tenancy winner of The BlackBerry Business Enabler of the Year

Ruby McGregor- Smith from MITIE winner of The Leadership Diversity Award

This was posted in Bdaily's Members' News section by Broadcast Exchange .

Enjoy the read? Get Bdaily delivered.

Sign up to receive our popular morning National email for free.

* Occasional offers & updates from selected Bdaily partners

Our Partners

Top Ten Most Read